Family Child Care Partnerships

~Nationally Accredited Providers~


Contact Info& Staff
Project Overview
Program Enrollment
Mentoring Approach
Progress Toward Accreditation
National Association for Family Child Care (NAFCC) Accredited Providers:
Date Accredited
Rosalind Curtis Calhoun January 2009
Zendy Franks Calhoun July 2009
Patricia Hodges** Jefferson January 2008
Kay Gillock Lee January 2010
Margaret Jackson** Lee July 2009
Tammie Amesbury Madison October 2008
Karen Clarke-Daniel Madison March 2009
Katrina Lister Madison May 2007
LeAnn Wilson Madison September 2008
Shirley Reynolds** Mobile November 2008
Lillie Hood** Montgomery August 2009
Manuela Jenkins** Montgomery June 2008
Stacey Bailey Morgan October 2009
Carol Dubbs** Morgan March 2009
Marg Peterson Morgan January 2008
Christy Wakefield Morgan October 2009
Joan Stinson Shelby May 2009
Annie Grant Sumter September 2009

** Providers have been accredited more than one time. Current accreditation date is shown.

NAFCC Accreditation remains valid for three years pending annual renewals. Providers who have achieved accreditation must renew their qualifications annually and their overall accreditation every three years.