Nationally Accredited Providers

Project Overview
Program Enrollment
Mentoring Approach
Assessment and Impact

Return to Home Page

National Association for Family Child Care (NAFCC) Accredited Providers:

Joan Stinson, Shelby County

Roxann Edsall, Shelby County

Edwana Hagler, Dale County

Peggy Copeland, Dale County

Manuela Jenkins, Montgomery County

Patricia Cotton, Geneva County

Perry Heath, Calhoun County

Robin Slagle, Montgomery County

Yvonne Cicero, Tuscaloosa County

Elizabeth Perry, Jefferson County

Amy Waine, Shelby County

Angela Connolly, Mobile County

Pat Fleming, Madison County

Monica Wilkerson, Jackson County

Pat Hodges, Jefferson County

Wanda Odell, Morgan County

Annie Northington, Barbour County

Shirley Reynolds, Mobile County

Kim Means, Shelby County

Betty Horton, Marion County

Return to Home Page